Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of November 2021

Transfer TO FELLOW

1 Ong Chee Wee

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Aaron Lau Master of Engineering (Aeronautical)

- 2 Alya Ezzati Binti Adi Ezani Bachelor of Engieering (Civil)
- 3 Ashok Kumar Singh Bachelor of Engineering
- 4 Balasubramanian Abuthiran Master of Engineering (Mechanical)
- 5 Bavaparan Veluppillai Master of Science in Civil Engineering
- 6 Chan Nyein Soe Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)
- 7 Goh Kit Bah Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)
- 8 Javier Mark Atienza Bachelor of Science (Electrical Engineering)
- 9 Jhabuawala Aliasgar Mohammadi Bachelor of Engineering

10 Kamble Ashok Vishvanath

Master of Technology (Aircraft Production Engineering)

11 Kani Sasi Kumar

Bachelor of Technology (Information & Communication Engineering)

12 Lee Poh Ling Christina

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

13 Liang Xian Loong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic) Master of Science in Engineering (Communication)

14 Loo Chiew Mun

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

15 Marcaida Marvin Danas

Bachelor of Science (Electrical Engineering)

16 Mielan Raj

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

17 Min Thein Kyaw

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

18 Nay Lin Maung

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

19 Ng Kian Pang

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

20 Ong Chin Leong Felipe

Diploma in Electronic Engineering

21 Paradkar Pratik Prakash

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

22 Perinpanayagam Mathurathy Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Sturctural)

23 Sameer Srivastava

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronic)

24 Samuel Jerome Ponnuraj

Bachelor of Technology (Chemical Engineering)

25 Seetharaman Narayanan Varun Master of Science in Engineering (Civil)

26 Stanley Sng Ping

Bacherlor of Engineering (Mechanical)

27 Tarun Kumar Sahni

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronic & Communication)

28 Teo Jeck Sees

Bachelor of Engineering (environmental)

29 Uttar Kumar Nepal

Master of Science in Engineering (Geotechnical)

30 Wai Moe Kyaw

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

31 Wee Chin Wong

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical) Ph.D in Chemical Engineering

32 Win Ko Htwe

Bacherlor of Engineering (Mechanical)

33 Wong Zhen Kang

Bachelor of Engineering (Electical & Electronic)

34 Yang Zi Qian

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

35 Zaw Myint Tun

Master of Science (Power Engineering)

36 Zhuo Guoyong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) Master of Science (Mechanical Engineering)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Aung Nay Htoo
- 2 Htein Lin Aung
- 3 K Gum San Aung
- 4 Khin Kyauk Kyauk Khine
- 5 Khin Swe
- 6 Marudhachalam Prabhu
- 7 Pyae Phyo Thu
- 8 Ramesh Ingalagi
- 9 Saravanan Palaniappan
- 10 Tay Chin Hoon Andrew